User Tag List

12 Last

Thread: ISTP

MBTI
    ISTP

Default ISTP

Hi there, I'm an ISTP. I've been on INTPCentral for a week or so and someone linked to this forum.
    I'm 22, female, I speak Spanish, I'm majoring in Math with a Stats concentration... I like food (but I'm lactose intolerant) and I like traveling (which I still have plenty to do!!).

insert random title here Randomnity's Avatar
    MBTI
    ISTP
    Enneagram
    6w5 sp/sx

hello, welcome.

where have you traveled so far?

Glowy Goopy Goodness The_Liquid_Laser's Avatar
    MBTI
    ENTP

Welcome!

Interesting that you speak Spanish and are majoring in Math. Among Math departments it's known that foreign languages are usually the hardest subject for Math majors (me included). If you can handle both easily then kudos to you!
    My wife and I made a game to teach kids about nutrition. Please try our game and vote for us to win. (Voting period: July 14 - August 14)
    http://www.revoltingvegetables.com

MBTI
    InTP
    Enneagram
    9w1 sp
    Socionics
    INTj Ni

Welcome!

Enneagram
    827 sp/so

bienvenido!

MBTI
    INFJ
    Enneagram
    4w5

Quote Originally Posted by mcmartinez84 View Post
    Hi there, I'm an ISTP. I've been on INTPCentral for a week or so and someone linked to this forum.
    I'm 22, female, I speak Spanish, I'm majoring in Math with a Stats concentration... I like food (but I'm lactose intolerant) and I like traveling (which I still have plenty to do!!).
    Hello, mcmartinez84. Welcome to MBTI Central. Feel free to ask any questions you may have about MBTI or general psychology.

What made you decide to learn Spanish in particular?

What career do you plan to seek after majoring in mathematical statistics? What made you interested in math?

MBTI
    ISTP

Hey, sorry about my late reply.