User Tag List

Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Newbie here.

Default Newbie here.

Stellar Renegade told me about this board. I started boarding in 2003, but I haven't been a regular anywhere for quite a long time. I've known Stellar Renegade since 2004, he's one of my best friends.

So far, I like what I see. I was mainly poking around the Mature section, and I haven't laughed so hard in quite awhile. I'll be moving onto the more serious categories in a bit, but I thought I'd type a post introducing myself first.

I'm a stay-at-home mom to a beautiful 11 month old girl named October. I'm trying to get my husband and myself into a school. Probably an online business school for him and a real estate course for myself for the time being, just until we can get more money and then go to school for what we really want.

I allowed myself to be talking into it, and we moved to Kansas in January, and now I'm surrounded by nothing but a few in laws. All of my friends live too far away to visit. I was fortunate to be able to visit my mom last month, but who knows when that will be again.

So, I'm looking for some intelligent and amusing conversation to enrich my life and distract myself from the ugliness of Kansas and the desolateness of my life.

Hoping to make a couple of friends!

PEST that STEPs on PETS Array stellar renegade's Avatar

Guys, Stariana is one of the coolest people I've ever met. You're gonna really enjoy having her around, take my word on it.

You'll thank me later.

Hey babe.
    -stellar renegade
    coo-oo-ooool this madness down,
    stop it right on tiiiiime!

Badass Promoter ESTPs:

Best name for a kid Ever. Seriously. Welcome! We're glad to have you here and don't let all the sex threads lately scare you away! I swear we're normal people!!
    Kantgirl: Just say "I'm feminine and I'll punch anyone who says otherwise!"
    Halla74: Think your way through the world. Feel your way through life.

Cimarron: maybe Prpl will be your girl-bud