User Tag List

123 Last

Thread: ISTP/INTP?

MBTI
    ISTP

Default ISTP/INTP?

hey all,

31/male/married .I have taken these tests over the years and come up with one of these every time, not sure which I am. Became interested again after taking the current fb test. There are aspects of both that fit me, but I actually think I am an ISTP. I am currently a student pilot, and I do ride a motorcycle. I love vehicles in general, if there is a boat, helicopter, atv or any other moving vehicle involved then I am interested. Love thrill rides/roller coasters etc. Are there any other good signs?

MBTI
    ESFP
    Enneagram
    9w8

hi RogueAgent.
    welcome to the forum

that is very cool that you are a pilot!
    so what kind of motorcycle do you ride? i have an old rebuilt Indian Scout, it is my pride and joy. and i know what you mean about vehicles, i love the diversity of them, and the sensation of interacting with the enviroment through the vehicle.
    anyway, welcome.

MBTI
    ISTP

Hey Kingfisher,

I ride a 1982 Yamaha Maxim XJ750. Love the feeling, sights, sounds and smells you get riding a motorcycle. I rode a coworkers 01' 1200S bandit once, got it up to 125mph and decided maybe I shouldn't buy it if I wanted to keep my license intact.

As far as the flying, I have long stared at any and all aircraft as they fly overhead, jealous as hell that I am stuck on the ground and wishing I was aboard. Finally decided to pursue my private pilot certificate just this last june. Going to be taking my sixth lesson on tuesday (emergency procedures). I should have my certificate inside of 10 months. I highly recommend taking a discovery flight if you have any interest in being a pilot.

MBTI
    entp
    Enneagram

Hi xD
    [URL]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tEBvftJUwDw&t=0s[/URL]

Habitual Fi LineStepper JocktheMotie's Avatar

Hey RogueAgent.