User Tag List

123 Last

MBTI
    INTJ
    Enneagram

Default Obligatory Intros

Hello forum.

I'm Shayla, and an INTJ. I'm a pre-med college student who recently moved to PA from MI. I enjoy doing research on various psychology and biology subjects, drawing or painting via Photoshop, traveling, and spending time with my bf. I also spend some of my time on the INTJ forum site (username: Hatsumomo1).

And that's all I feel like saying.

Habitual Fi LineStepper JocktheMotie's Avatar

Hello and welcome to the forums.

MBTI
    INFJ
    Enneagram
    4w5

Hello, Shalya.

Welcome to Typology Central. How far along are you in understanding MBTI and other typology systems?

What is it like in Michigan? How did you get into medicine? What kind of things do you draw and paint? What psychology and biology subjects are you currently researching? How is INTJf these days?

Sorry if I ask too many questions, I just couldn't think of any other kinds of comments to make. I'm rather inquisitive.

MBTI
    INTJ
    Enneagram

Quote Originally Posted by Athenian200 View Post
    Hello, Shalya.

Welcome to Typology Central. How far along are you in understanding MBTI and other typology systems?

What is it like in Michigan? How did you get into medicine? What kind of things do you draw and paint? What psychology and biology subjects are you currently researching? How is INTJf these days?

Sorry if I ask too many questions, I just couldn't think of any other kinds of comments to make. I'm rather inquisitive.
    That's ok. I like questions, as long as I know how to answer them.

I'm pretty far along in understanding MBTI, though I haven't fully understood, for example, Ni vs. Ne or Si vs. Se and so on. I'm a quick learner though.

The part of MI I grew up in had lots of snow, and was quite cold. We had autumn that lasted about two weeks, no spring, about two months of summer (I think), and the rest was winter.