User Tag List

12 Last

MBTI
    ESTJ

Default A rare Female ESTJ here!

Hey there, I'm a 32-yr old female ESTJ, married for 10 years to an INFP (gasp!) and I've got two gorgeous little girls (MBTI type yet to be determined I've been trying to work out some pretty big stuff lately(career/personal/relationship issues) and, my husband being a Myers-Briggs junkie, I thought I could learn a thing or two about myself here.

I've done the Myers-Briggs a bazillion times in different environments and I came up with different results all the time - E and T being the consistent themes. I met with someone who really clarified for me that I truly am an ESTJ, and I'm not completely thrilled with it - all the profiles I read make ESTJ's sound like heartless executives, and I'm a Social Worker, of all things! I'm hoping this forum will also help me find others like me. Anyone out there?!

MBTI
    INFP
    Enneagram
    6w7 sx/so
    Socionics
    IEI

Welcome to the nuthouse, there's a few of you on here. I'm sure I can name one, actually...
    Dreams are best served manifest and tangible.

INFP, 6w7, IEI

I accept no responsibility, what so ever, for the fact that I exist; I do, however, accept full responsibility for what I do while I exist.

[SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

There are more female ESTJs than INFPs and INFJs together.

MBTI
    eNFJ
    Enneagram
    4w3 sx/so
    Socionics
    eNFJ Ni

Welcome! My mom is an ESTJ and she's in no way heartless or a drone! She's very funny, caring, and interesting.
    eNFJ 4w3 sx/so 468 tritype
    Neutral Good
    EII-Fi subtype, Ethical/Empath, Delta/Beta
    RLUEI, Choleric/Melancholic
    Inquistive/Limbic
    AIS Holland code
    Researcher: VDI-P
    Dramatic>Sensitive>Serious

Phantonym

Welcome!

MBTI
    ENTP
    Enneagram
    5w4
    Socionics
    LII

Greetings person. Please deposit your brain in the box for analysis.
    "All humour has a foundation of truth."
    - Costrin

MBTI
    INFJ
    Enneagram
    1w2 so/sx