User Tag List

12 Last

filling some space UnitOfPopulation's Avatar
    MBTI
    ENTJ

Smile Hello, I'm Santtu.

I'm 29 year old man in a life situation that can't be described in any one word. I'm unemployed, I'm self employed, I am a business owner, I am an employed person. As an ENXX I have to make clear that I'm poor as a rat in a church.

I know much about MBTI and I just purely love it. It opened up the world I love today. I have been (repeatedly, to the point of exhaustion) told by my employment advisor that I am incredibly intelligent and self-observant. Just those two positive things, no others. Honest to god with that.

Hmm, other things: My personality is suitable for being a (undetermined) boss in a business or an independent expert. Yeah, do I hear that I suck in something? I sure do. I am way out of my loop with the regular people, not that much in touch with my feelings.. tho I think that I am not any one stereotype.

I dont know how I am defined in MBTI terms. Few years ago I was an honest ENFP. Then I ran out of money. I found the more determined side out of me, which was that of ENFJ, which drove me mad. I slided to ENTJ, which burned me out. Back to ENFP, and enjoying the life's moments.

Any way you put it, I'm a hard-boiled ENXX what-ever-you-put-it, to the max. I am confortable in that sector. Maybe not that much in the J side. That sometimes stressed me out, altho it's all good. Hmm.

That's enough of an introduction, no-one else done as ridiculous as this, uh? And pardon my leet-and-teen-speek, I'm just on such a mood today. It's been a damned fun friday with friends.

Quote Originally Posted by Santtu View Post
    I'm 29 year old man in a life situation that can't be described in any one word. I'm unemployed, I'm self employed, I am a business owner, I am an employed person. As an ENXX I have to make clear that I'm poor as a rat in a church.