User Tag List

12 Last

Thread: Hola!

MBTI
    ISXJ

Default Hola!

So I'm thinking this is the most logical place to start, huh? Well, hi all, I'm Recoleta. I stumbled across this site recently while searching for MBTI stuff on Google and found some of the topics discussed here interesting so I figured I'd join. Plus, it seems to me like this place is highly concentrated with intuitives and can use a little more imput from sensors if ya'll don't mind.(I'm a female ISTJ). Hmm for a bit about myself I just finished my undergrad in Spanish...which slightly explains my chosen username. "Recoleta" is my favorite neighborhood in Buenos Aires, Argentina where I lived/studied for awhile, and I'm currently an education grad student in the field of Teaching English as a Second Language...so I guess that's about all for now.

MBTI
    INTJ

Hola, Recoleta, and welcome

Where would you like to teach english as a second language?

This signature left intentionally blank.

Really.

MBTI
    ISTP

Quote Originally Posted by Recoleta View Post
    Plus, it seems to me like this place is highly concentrated with intuitives and can use a little more imput from sensors if ya'll don't mind.(I'm a female ISTJ).
    [star wars jokes]
    Yes, bring balance to the force
    [/star wars]

Welcome! ISTJs are a rarity here for sure... it'll be good to have some balance, if you can put up with all the Ns

MBTI
    FREE
    Enneagram
    594 sx/sp
    Socionics
    LII Ne

Quote Originally Posted by Recoleta View Post