User Tag List

123 Last

MBTI
    INTJ

Default Hi, I'm pt's other half

Hi Everyone!

I am the one and only Ptgatsby's girlfriend. I assume some of you have heard about me. Yes, I am an INTJ. I joined because I wanted to know what pt has been so involved in every evening. He introduced me to my personality type when I first started dating him and I loved learning about all the different types since then. You all seem very interesting to me.

You probably won't hear from me nearly as much as you hear from pt. I'm still quite new to this online thing, words aren't my strong point and I don't take criticism well. I love to hear other's opinions on things and you might get a comment from me every once in a blue moon until I feel comfortable with the people here. I'm a very conscientious person and I have a hard time letting go and having fun...at least not until I'm comfortable.

So here I am, in the flesh, invading pt's world and yours. Please feel free to direct any diamond questions to me instead of pt now. I can't handle another rant from him. Thanks!

MBTI
    INFP
    Enneagram

Hello! We tried working on him with the diamond thing, but he seems pretty set. Seriously, we love ptgatsby, and I look forward to reading more from you! I love having some couples on board.
    The one who buggers a fire burns his penis
    -anonymous graffiti in the basilica at Pompeii

MBTI
    INFJ
    Enneagram
    4w5

Hello, Nonpareil. Welcome to MBTI Central. Discussions here are usually focused on the MBTI and general psychology, although other topics are welcome to be discussed.

You probably know quite a bit about the theory, living with ptgatsby and being an Intuitive. But if you have any questions about type or Jungian functions, I'd be glad to try answering them for you.