• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[SP] Are SPs more prone towards the arts?

sarah

soft and silky
MBTI Type
isfp
Are a majority of SPs prone to the arts, or does it not matter what you are?

I'm a Musician and I love performing and composing. I also teach Music etc.

I don't know about the majority of SPs, but I'm an ISFP and I have always loved art. I majored in fine art in college, and I have a job which involves planning, promoting and presenting art programs for kids in a library.

When I was younger, I was a "typical" ISFP in that I gravitated to the fine arts when I was in school.

Sarah

yugyug

MBTI Type
I?TP
I have a job which involves planning, promoting and presenting art programs for kids in a library.

Sounds like a spectacular job.