• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[SP] SP Hobbies/Favorite Activities

Halla74

Artisan Conquerer
MBTI Type
ESTP
Enneagram
7w8
Instinctual Variant
sx/so
Are you volunteering?? :D

Sure! I'll shoot you in the foot, no problem! :cheese: Right or left? Your choice. :yes:

hahaha! good work, well done. :D

Thank you, Sir. I graduated top of my class at SMU (Slack-Meister University, a mail order comic book think tank...)

nice!
when i lived up north we used to drop explosives in frozen lakes, and blow giant chunks of ice 30 feet into the sky. good times!

Oh my God. I am SO buying tickets to Canada as soon as possible. Can I buy dynamite there? :thinking:

i am going to steal these from your stolen list. :D

The apprentice has become the Master, Muhahaaaa!!! :devil:

how could i have forgotten bowling!? i love to bowl! i used to be in a bowling league with my firefighter buddies. such a blast!
and the large amounts of beer involved didn't hurt it either, haha.
:cheers:

Bowling is the shiznit. Original gangsters bowl like a muthafucka. :happy:

stalking hot chicks in Halloween costume stores

Ohhhhkaaaaaaay... :horor:

drinking alone in the woods or at the beach, drinking with friends in the woods or at the beach, drinking