• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[MBTI General] Seeking some criticism for artwork

Space Socks

MBTI Type
ISFJ
I'm a communications artist and I have a lot of work (in my opinion) that has a lot of technical professionalism to it, but I feel still lacks some... soul. I'm cleaning up my work to make a site for it all and will even be making t-shirts and prints this summer.

There's room for improvement. I wanted to make this thread in hopes of it being more of a serious look at each others work for improving something that is already good.

We know it's good, but how do we make it better?
Does it need to be improved?

I just want to hear what you guys think and if there are any suggestions as to where my body of work could really thrive well in.

I invite you to share some of your own:)

I generally work in more traditional mediums(paint, ink, paper, canvas) but photography,digital, sculpture and 3d modeling are welcomed too.

sketch1008.jpg

93510196.jpg

sketch3010.jpg

AgentF

Unlimited Dancemoves ®
MBTI Type
ENFP
Enneagram
7w6
Instinctual Variant
sx/so
what a great idea!

1 - really nice detail. it's a piece i'd like to see in person to study more closely. the vegetation is supernormal and i really love that.

2 - stunning lines. you captured the light quite beautifully.