• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[SJ] Are we the best at driving vehicles?

Giggly

No moss growing on me
MBTI Type
iSFj
Enneagram
Instinctual Variant
sx/so
I really wish I was an F-1 driver though I love indie go karts.

Oh, you like F-1? Have you seen the movie Senna?

I hate driving.

jixmixfix

Permabanned
Oh, you like F-1? Have you seen the movie Senna?

I admit that I suck at driving.

Yes F-1 is amazing I've been to Montreal and Indianapolis. :) NO but my cousin has that movie he wanted me to watch it.

Giggly

No moss growing on me
MBTI Type
iSFj
Enneagram
Instinctual Variant
sx/so
Yes F-1 is amazing I've been to Montreal and Indianapolis. :) NO but my cousin has that movie he wanted me to watch it.

I don't know a lot about F-1. I haven't seen the movie it either but I really want to. Let's watch it and report back!

Mal12345

Permabanned
MBTI Type
IxTP
Enneagram
5w4
Instinctual Variant
sx/sp
I don't know a lot about F-1. I haven't seen the movie it either but I really want to. Let's watch it and report back!

So you hate the act of driving, but you like to watch driving?

Giggly

No moss growing on me
MBTI Type
iSFj
Enneagram
Instinctual Variant
sx/so
So you hate the act of driving, but you like to watch driving?

I'm really bad at driving. It's taken a lot to admit that. I admire good drivers.

Inverness

MBTI Type
INFJ