• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[MBTI General] ISTJs Explained By ISTJs: Post your questions here!

tkae.

MBTI Type
INFP
Enneagram
5w4
Instinctual Variant
sx/sp
Since I was an undergraduate in college I have been an active ally to the LGBT community. I have many friends of various sexual orientations and gender identities. And I also am bisexual.

I've always felt that people should be free to practice their sexuality in any way that they choose, as long as it does not harm another (unless they're into that sort of thing ;)).

I was beginning to think that there weren't even any LGBT SJs out there, yet alone an ISTJ. So yeah, you're that glimmer of hope I really needed :blushing:

raz

Let's make this showy!
MBTI Type
LoLz
I was beginning to think that there weren't even any LGBT SJs out there, yet alone an ISTJ. So yeah, you're that glimmer of hope I really needed :blushing:

Because sexual preference is in direct correlation with personality.

tkae.

MBTI Type
INFP
Enneagram
5w4
Instinctual Variant
sx/sp

Go ahead and flex your Captain Obvious muscles that it's not, but then be in my shoes looking for one :blushing:

It's one thing to know that it shouldn't be related, but it's another to be trying to apply that theory to the real world and realizing that you can't find any LGBT SJs anywhere...