• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[ESFJ] How do you show ESFJ's you care?

Wiley45

MBTI Type
INFP
I have a very hard time relating to certain female ESFJ's. What kinds of things could I do to show that I care? We don't even seem to speak the same language.

nozflubber

DoubleplusUngoodNonperson
MBTI Type
Hype
emmmm, im no expert with them, but I think they are like ESTPs in that they just like seeing some kind of overt effort - physical effort to hang with them, talking to them etc. Not words but action oriented effort. Making time for them will probably go very far.

JocktheMotie

Habitual Fi LineStepper
Do stuff for them, in a manner that indicates to them you care. That's the nice thing about ESJs that I have found, is that what they appreciate is usually pretty apparent and thus easy to do. For example, my ESJ really likes flowers, so if I mess up or for no reason at all I'll just send some to her work, because I know she equates flowers with apology or feeling, and she likes feeling successful. The public display always makes her feel better because she gets to tell people her bf got them for her, blah blah blah blah, girly girly stuff.

So just find out what she likes.

JoSunshine

That's my name biotch!
MBTI Type
eNfj
Enneagram