User Tag List

First 4494134142143144145146154194244 Last

Results 1,431 to 1,440 of 2609

Thread: Ask an ESTJ!

EJCC.. what you said "helped"
    btw... Did anyone ever said that you could be "a bit" ESFJ? Because...
    Looking at you profile all "fluffy" and... the extent of your "assistance" post, meaning ... "you helped" definitively ...!! lol

Thanks
    LIFE is the expression of SELF within and as Oneness and Equality

MBTI
    ESTJ
    Enneagram
    173 so/sx

Quote Originally Posted by Uwace View Post
    Well I'm no expert on this topic but I can say Te + Se is murder.

Like I said Te wants to control and "keep track on the goals" and Se uses physical means to meet Te's agenda, be it with force or obsessive attention to detail.

This is a very brief and vague outline so other ENTJs looking at this thread feel free to correct me and it's how it works for me (in class).

Te - By the end of today, I want an A grade.
    Se - Says to group: That group needs to die. *bulldozer face*
    Ni - Gee don't you think you're being too aggressive there?
    Te - whatever, I don't care what happens I want that A grade.
    Se - and I'm just doing the favor. *goes to micromanage group*
    Te - *looks over at group member's work* This is not up to standard.
    Se - *overreacts to seemingly minor detail* NO NO NO THIS IS NOT SUPPOSED TO BE HERE!!! IT SHOULD BE IN THE NEXT SLIDE!!

And the cycle continues until:

Te - @_@ FUCK INFORMATION OVERLOAD CANNOT THINK SO MANY DETAILS. CLUSTER FUCK *ALARM*
    Se - well it had to be done for the good grade
    Ni - I told you to step back.
    Fi - ah damn I don't think with a presentation as messy as this I can get my A grade *goes to sulk*
    Ohhhhh jeez. I guess I didn't associate Se with aggression, before now. What causes that, do you think?

Quote Originally Posted by RicPTmc View Post
    EJCC.. what you said "helped"
    btw... Did anyone ever said that you could be "a bit" ESFJ? Because...