• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[ISFJ] Are there any ISFJ's here that are at peace with themselves

Saslou

MBTI Type
ESFJ
I'm still new to all this so it is a learning curve for me .. but can anyone answer this question for me?

I mentioned in another thread that i seem to be at extremes all the time ..

I love life one minute then despise it the next.
I'm a go getter one minute then i hide from the world when i don't like what's happening.
Life doesn't grind me down until something really bad happens and then i go to my own personal hell.
I know i deserve better from people who have hurt me but i will criticize myself for all my wrong doings.
I am a great person with a good personality but i can rip myself to shreds.

I am 30 years old now and i know i am so damn emotional although i can be logical as well .. In the past i have tried to i suppose you could say fix myself, but i don't know where to start .. i feel like such a complex person .. its like the xmas lights, you have to find the bulb at the end of the line to work your way through the mess ..i have just bookmarked the page on weakness so i will try and work though the list. I hope i am not boring anyone here and no i am not looking for sympathy just a little honesty.. Just hoping someone will tell me they are in a happy place with themselves ..

Thank you ..

maliafee