• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[ENTJ] What would a INTJ + ENTJ relationship be?

The Terminator

MBTI Type
INTJ
Enneagram
5w6
I have no experience in INTJ + ENTJ relationship. How was it like? Was she/he bossy?

Zeldon

MBTI Type
ENTJ
Not sure, but I think the two would be a good match for therapy considering their differences.

helbert

MBTI Type
INTJ
Yeah there is NO WAY I would ever date an ENTJ. I have one good ENTJ friend and she is just as narcissistic and manipulative as me but is completely outright about it wheras I keep it hidden, which makes me resent her. She is just generally a lot less self-controlled than me, prone to random emotional outbursts when the tension starts to build up inside, and really bossy. She can't handle any sort of criticism or dissent, and gets really upset when I dare to disagree with her. She can throw a tantrum all she wants but I'll never give her anything other than an icy stare, which makes her even angrier. I also don't like her passive-aggressiveness and the way she acts super sweet and charming to people when underneath she's a cold-hearted villain like me.