User Tag List

123 Last

MBTI
    INTJ
    Enneagram
    5w6
    Socionics
    LII None

Default What would a INTJ + ENTJ relationship be?

I have no experience in INTJ + ENTJ relationship. How was it like? Was she/he bossy?

MBTI
    ENTJ

Not sure, but I think the two would be a good match for therapy considering their differences.

MBTI
    INTJ

Yeah there is NO WAY I would ever date an ENTJ. I have one good ENTJ friend and she is just as narcissistic and manipulative as me but is completely outright about it wheras I keep it hidden, which makes me resent her. She is just generally a lot less self-controlled than me, prone to random emotional outbursts when the tension starts to build up inside, and really bossy. She can't handle any sort of criticism or dissent, and gets really upset when I dare to disagree with her. She can throw a tantrum all she wants but I'll never give her anything other than an icy stare, which makes her even angrier. I also don't like her passive-aggressiveness and the way she acts super sweet and charming to people when underneath she's a cold-hearted villain like me.

Based off of the differences of the two types I would say that it would be one of the worst combinations possible, although what I dislike about my friend might be partly due to her turbulence. Her and I get along well and are very similar on the inside but the way we live our lives externally and our interests are just miles apart. It would take a lot of maturity to make it work, I think, as both types are very controlling and wouldn't be able to manipulate each other.

MBTI
    ENTJ
    Enneagram

Quote Originally Posted by helbert View Post