• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[NT] Which NT am I?

SwimmerGal97

Hi, I've been looking for my MBTI type for a few years and, despite the occasional deviation, I am fairly sure I am one of the NT's. I'm a student,and balance my free time between (when I'm out of school or not studying) between a part time job and my own pursuits so I'll break this down into three parts so you can get a decent overview.