User Tag List

MBTI
    IXTX
    Enneagram
    4 sp
    Socionics
    entj Ni

Default An NT as a forensic scientist...your thoughts?

What are your thoughts on an NT going into the forensic science path???

I'm maybe starting this year for my national diploma in South Africa for Crime Scene investigation, a forensic crime scene investigator,it sounds professional and where i come from you only have to be older than 16 and have passed grade 9 to take the 18-24 months course

it sounds like a quick fix, and Im in my last years of matric then I can get a real diploma,bachelor's whatever in forensic science then the real money starts to flow , I'm turning 18 this year

I also view this as a chance to try different jobs out

since i dunno what i want to become yet

MBTI
    FREE
    Enneagram
    594 sx/sp
    Socionics
    LII Ne

Quote Originally Posted by Bnova View Post
    What are your thoughts on an NT going into the forensic science path???

I'm maybe starting this year for my national diploma in South Africa for Crime Scene investigation, a forensic crime scene investigator,it sounds professional and where i come from you only have to be older than 16 and have passed grade 9 to take the 18-24 months course

it sounds like a quick fix, and Im in my last years of matric then I can get a real diploma,bachelor's whatever in forensic science then the real money starts to flow , I'm turning 18 this year

I also view this as a chance to try different jobs out

since i dunno what i want to become yet