• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[INTP] INTP female personality video..thoughts? Critiques?

skgarcia

MBTI Type
INTP
Hi everyone!

I made this video a few weeks ago and wanted some opinions on it before I went any further with it. Does anyone have any thoughts on the content? I am an INTP, almost INFP. I have an English literature degree (professional writer for a veterinary company) and am 23 years old.

Sorry it's so quiet.. I didn't realize how softly I was talking until later on. Please, any comments are welcome! I want to be critiqued!

Riva

Enneagram
7w8
Instinctual Variant
sp/sx
Nice accent.

Only watched 20 seconds of it. So can't comment on anything more than that.

skgarcia

MBTI Type
INTP
Nice accent.

Only watched 20 seconds of it. So can't comment on anything more than that.

Thanks, I'm from Memphis.

Some parts of the video are pretty sloppy, but I don't want to keep editing and working with it if the content itself seems lackluster. :)

yeghor

Hi everyone!

I made this video a few weeks ago and wanted some opinions on it before I went any further with it. Does anyone have any thoughts on the content? I am an INTP, almost INFP. I have an English literature degree (professional writer for a veterinary company) and am 23 years old.