User Tag List

12 Last

MBTI
    INTJ

Default Any other NTs here who are more into NFs than NTs?

Hi,

The title pretty much tells everything though I must refine it by that I it is not about anything romantic but just generally about spending your time with people.

I am an INTJ and I work as a programmer. My colleagues are all Ts and half of them are NTs. At work, I quite expectedly find the NTs easiest to work and to also generally to deal with.

Outside of work, I, however, prefer NF company. I just feel that I my work and some of my freetime activities let me use my logical side well enough so that when I actually communicate with people for no obvious reason or aim, it NF people who's company I enjoy the most. In such situations, NTs are just a bit too much like myself to be make for really entertaining, interesting and inspiring company.

Any others here with similar experiences?
    INTJ, HSP, 1w9 or tritype 154, sx/sp

Let me count the ways Betty Blue's Avatar
    MBTI
    ENFP
    Enneagram
    7W6 sp/sx
    Socionics
    IEE

I'm sure you will find several
    "We knew he was someone who had a tragic flaw, that's where his greatness came from"

WhoCares

My soulmates in life have all been NFs ( friends and romantic connections ), they are the ones I typically bond with.

Quote Originally Posted by gandalf View Post
    Hi,

The title pretty much tells everything though I must refine it by that I it is not about anything romantic but just generally about spending your time with people.

I am an INTJ and I work as a programmer. My colleagues are all Ts and half of them are NTs. At work, I quite expectedly find the NTs easiest to work and to also generally to deal with.