• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[MBTI General] I'm Not Good at Being a "Girl"

MiasmaResonance

MBTI Type
INTP
Enneagram
5w?
Instinctual Variant
sp/sx
I am perfectly capable of decent makeup application. I didn't realize that being an NT meant you had to have no talent in that area, or similar areas. That's not to say I prefer a lot of makeup..or anything girly for that matter, but I can do it and do it quite well, I think.

It's just a preference. I can do it, but I'd rather not because..what's in it for me besides superficial amusement that I'll be bored with in no time?

I don't want to riot because it doesn't really matter all that much in the grand scheme of things.

Just like what you like. The right people will take you seriously if you are worthy.

mmhmm

meinmeinmein!
i can't imagine anything more girly than having a vagina.
the rest is just, frosting.

i don't think the ability to take a shit in front of jock,
trumpet noises and all, makes me less of a girl.
or to stuff myself in a tiny outfit jock made for me out
of rubberbands makes me more of a girl.

entropie

Permabanned
MBTI Type
entp
Enneagram
You should marry me, I am exceptionally good at being a girl :).