• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[MBTI General] I'm Not Good at Being a "Girl"

Thalassa

Permabanned
MBTI Type
ISFP
Enneagram
6w7
Instinctual Variant
sx
I am actually good at being a girl even though I am a bloke.

Yet strangely enough you seem excessively fond of accusing females of mimicking arousal, being attracted to finances, and other things that seem like horror rather than identifcation.

No offense, but your issues don't seem very womanly to me.

I have a male-to-female transgender friend and s/he would be offended by the things you say about women, I'm pretty sure.

S/He still can't get over the fact that I can listen to Ted Nugent with a straight face.

Kasper

Diabolical
MBTI Type
ENTP
Enneagram
9w8
Instinctual Variant
so/sx
I failed at it so hard!

ceecee

Coolatta® Enjoyer
MBTI Type
INTJ
Enneagram
8w9
A lot of people tell me that my personality is way too masculine, and it offends me only because the traits they're talking about are inherently human. Why is rationality, logic, or being stoic masculine? As a woman, I'm expected to be whiny, emotionally-driven, unfunny, and illogical. I'm sorry I can't live up to those very dignifying and natural expectations.

I am a freak of nature.