User Tag List

12 Last

MBTI
    entp

Wink I don't quite understand the reasoning for the MBTI Typology...

Why did I join this website? Idk...

Just curious ; If anyone doesn't mind me asking why are you interested in the MBTI? Why confine yourself to someone else's defintion of "who you are". To me it all just seems like a way to confine and restrict your identity. That's just the way I see it,
    I would love to hear what you think!

Post away!!

And yes I have never done this before..

Nips away your dignity Fluffywolf's Avatar
    MBTI
    INTP
    Enneagram
    9 sp/sx

Don't want to restrict yourself to putting any credit in MBTI? Your god given right. In order to prevent confining yourself to a definition of "who you are"? You're doing a good job at that yourself, aren't you?

It's not about confining or restricting at all. It's about showing your strengths and weakness and learning to deal with both. It's about expanding your identity.

Not seeking out for answers, however categorial and meaningless they may seem at first glance, will definately cramp your style though. That is a fact.

MBTI is not perfect, it doesn't say it is perfect, it doesn't aim to be perfect. But it helps optimizing a lot of aspects of yourself.
    ~Self-depricating Megalomaniacal Superwolf

MBTI
    INTP
    Enneagram
    5w6 sp/sx

To understand me and other people better, to better recognize potential flaws and potential benefits in myself, to better recognize which traits would make girls more compatible with me, to understand why some very intelligent people sometimes don't make logic, to accept people that are different from myself, etc.
    Welcome.
    -----------------

A man builds. A parasite asks 'Where is my share?'
    A man creates. A parasite says, 'What will the neighbors think?'
    A man invents. A parasite says, 'Watch out, or you might tread on the toes of God... '

-----------------

MBTI
    ENTP

Quote Originally Posted by Jcbfehr1 View Post