• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[NT] Consciously Changing From INTP to ENTJ?

Eleventhpin

MBTI Type
INTP
Hello everyone,

I'm relatively new to typology, although I've been aware of it for many years. I was introduced to the four temperaments when I was in middle school, and found them fascinating. Reading through descriptions of the various types, I identified strongly with characteristics of the INTP. I took an online quiz at the time and was scored as an INTP.

Since then, I've re-tested myself at least once a year and have always gotten INTP. I've never taken an official test, but I'm very confident of my results. There is nothing in the description of an INTP that I don't recognize wthin myself.