• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[MBTI General] Confused! *as usual?*

Hellz

MBTI Type
ExTP
So, I'm new to this whole . . MBTI thing! :blush:

I have been reading over the forum and have found some interesting info.

I have a couple questions:
1) Can you be more then one type? (Like moods?) :huh:
I have taken a couple (not official) MBTI tests, and 70% of the time it comes up ENTP, but on the odd occasion like a couple minutes ago, it came up ESTP or INTP?

is that just because of the certain mood I am in? or are the tests just different?

2) How do you develop your "type" ?
I have read "less developed" or The More developed? your type is can give varying traits? Is your type giving to your through Genes (DnA) or can you "change" your type through "training" of some sort!
---> I don't want to change my type, just curious?? <----

thanks for any answers you may have!

Excuse the Weird wording. :sorry:
it's 12:30am, and can't sleep!
With the New Year around the corner (literally) I want to figure :censored: out!

* :thumbup: these similes are so cuuute! *

Amethyst

¡MI TORTA!
MBTI Type
ESTP
Enneagram
7w8
Instinctual Variant
so/sx

is that just because of the certain mood I am in? or are the tests just different?