• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[INTP] Are INTPs good drivers?

Fluffywolf

Nips away your dignity
MBTI Type
INTP
Enneagram
Instinctual Variant
sp/sx
for some reason, I drive better off road than on road.

snow, sand, ice, dirt, mud, forests etc

I've been told to handle a car marvelously on slick or snowy roads. I have no 4x4 off road experience or anything, probably good at that too though. :p

I think the fact I drive very good on snow is because I drive very smooth and stable though. People skidding all over the place just tug too strong on their steering wheel, simple as. :D

Ozzy26

MBTI Type
INTP
So, it's simple really: When at a stop sign, come to a COMPLETE stop. It takes 1 second. If changing lanes, use your blinker (that's why they are installed in the car). Don't go over that 5mph above the speed limit (in some places there is more like a 10mph "grace" speed limit) - and in every case, do not "stand out" when driving. Don't be the fastest car on that road at that moment. Always make sure someone else is going at least as fast as you are. Put your registration stickers on your plates as soon as you get them in the mail. Blah, blah, blah.