User Tag List

12 Last

MBTI
    ENTJ
    Enneagram
    8sx
    Socionics
    ENTJ

Default What do ENTJs do with their lives?

I am 23 and just starting college, going part-time at a local community college. For the time being I am just trying to get my required stuff out of the way and I am majoring in Associate of Arts/Sciences, mainly because I have no clue what I want to major in at this point (I do not plan to graduate with this major). I was wondering what other ENTJs studied in school and what you all do professionally. Any advice would be appreciated and I would appreciate anyone chiming in, regardless of type.

MBTI
    ENTJ
    Enneagram
    7w8
    Socionics
    ENTj

I'm getting a Masters in a combination of actuarial science and mathematical finance. Work as a translator on the side to finance my expenditures. I have many hobbies (cycling, dancing, painting, mountain climbing, learning languages) and that's what I love the most about my life, truth to be told I don't really give a shit about careers and money
    ENTj 7-3-8 sx/sp

MBTI
    INTP
    Enneagram
    5w4

Quote Originally Posted by FDG View Post
    I don't really give a shit about careers and money

Can someone check this guy's type to make sure he's really ENTJ? Just kidding FDG, I was glad to see this actually.

MBTI
    ENTJ
    Enneagram
    8w7 sx/so
    Socionics
    EIE

Well, I don't care much for career and money, either.
    I care about writing and knowledge. Having fun. Love. Friends.
    I want enough money to be comfortable and possibly live somewhere warmer, that's all.

Mightier than the tread of marching armies is the power of an idea whose time has come

MBTI
    ENTJ
    Enneagram
    8w9

Quote Originally Posted by FDG View Post
    truth to be told I don't really give a shit about careers and money
    Quote Originally Posted by INTPness View Post

Can someone check this guy's type to make sure he's really ENTJ? Just kidding FDG, I was glad to see this actually.