• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[ENTP] Ask an ENTP!

clarhck

MBTI Type
entp
Enneagram
?
i dont know about anyone else but im not good at planning.i usually just give myself a bunch of options then choose at the last minute.i hate cutting off all the possibilities too far in advance.

as far as people i tend to figure them out really quick.

Tamske

Writing...
MBTI Type
ENTP
Clarhck, maybe you can ask about that in the "what's my type" subforum, which is created for that purpose.
The not good at planning points at P, indeed. What about improvising and flexibility? Are you good at that? Because P isn't only the bad things...

INTP

MBTI Type
intp
Enneagram
5w4
Instinctual Variant
sx
do all entps get angry when you do something(that requires logic) in wrong way and its pointed out?

EcK

The Memes Justify the End
MBTI Type
ENTP
Enneagram
Is that the reason why ENTPs seem to be fascinated by INFJs, because we are hard to figure out and have this whole mysterious thing going on?

:laugh:
Riightt
Is that how you justify being a wierdo?! ;)

Kasper

Diabolical
MBTI Type
ENTP
Enneagram
9w8
Instinctual Variant
so/sx
MagnificentMind said:
Are you an ENTP?

You mean the guy with the user name INTP?

I don't think so.

do all entps get angry when you do something(that requires logic) in wrong way and its pointed out?