• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[INTJ] INTJ who can't seem to control Fi

thescientist

MBTI Type
INTJ
Enneagram
5w4
I'm not even sure if that's what it is. I'm still learning the MBTI.

I've been the most emotionally unhealthy person as of late. Obsessive, panicky, anxious, extremely paranoid, insecure, ANGRY. And yes, it's all due to a little rejection by someone I liked very much. Well, actually, multiple rejections by the same person. I start over-analyzing every single word, action, movement...it's awful.

I feel like a crazy person. I cant seem to control my feelings or stop them from turning into irrational actions of desperation. OMG I hate feeling like this. How do I get a grip on my emotions?? I had a complete nervous/emotional breakdown this morning.

I have a history of chronic depression/high levels of anxiety. I weaned myself off the meds recently, and I dont think that was a good decision. But even before then, I still could not properly control my feelings.

SillySapienne

`~~Philosoflying~~`
MBTI Type
ENFP
Enneagram
4w5
Are you a female?

Regardless, feeling heartbroken sucks, no matter what MBTI type you happen to be.

I've been rejected multiple times by one guy, before.

And each time he broke my heart the wound would take longer to heal.

Try to forget about this person, and focus on yourself.