User Tag List

12 Last

MBTI
    INFP

Default INFP High School

This is my first year of high school, and it is not fun. With me being an introvert and having over 1000 teenager in my school, i come home feeling tiered.

I hate my class because the girls are stuck up and think the world revolves around them. the boys are idiots. There are people i like and i usually around them but none of them are close.

Any advise or did you have the same experience.
    If we find our selves with a desire that nothing in the world can satisfy, the most probable explanation is that we were made for another world

- C.S. Lewis

It is in all of us, to defy expectation, to go into the world and to be brave and to want, to need, to hunger for adventures, to embrace change and chance, and to that we may breath and know what is to be free.

MBTI
    INFP
    Enneagram
    4w5

1. Find a small group of people you get on with, and stick with them. Drop them if they start doing stupid stuff like drinking too much or doing drugs. That's what I did.
    2. Make sure your room at home is your sanctuary.
    3. Talk to anyone you think looks nice.
    4. Do an individual sport.
    5. Go to the library.
    6. Hang around outside when you can't be bothered with anything. The fresh air does you good.
    That girls are raped, that two boys knife a third,
    Were axioms to him, who'd never heard
    Of any world where promises were kept,
    Or one could weep because another wept.
    Likes Punderstorm liked this post

MBTI
    INFP
    Enneagram

ouch... high school blows. If you're a girl it shouldn't be too bad though, I would think. When you're a sad girl people want to come save you. Don't get mean or world-weary, try to stay engaged in interesting things, find things to learn about.
    RCUAI
    ---------
    "Man is free, but his freedom ceases when he has no faith in it."

Certified Sausage Smoker Elfboy's Avatar
    MBTI
    ENFP
    Enneagram
    5w4 sx/sp
    Socionics