• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[INFP] INFP High School

akc30

MBTI Type
INFP
This is my first year of high school, and it is not fun. With me being an introvert and having over 1000 teenager in my school, i come home feeling tiered.

I hate my class because the girls are stuck up and think the world revolves around them. the boys are idiots. There are people i like and i usually around them but none of them are close.

Any advise or did you have the same experience.

Adasta

MBTI Type
INFP
Enneagram
4w5
  1. Find a small group of people you get on with, and stick with them. Drop them if they start doing stupid stuff like drinking too much or doing drugs. That's what I did.
  2. Make sure your room at home is your sanctuary.
  3. Talk to anyone you think looks nice.
  4. Do an individual sport.
  5. Go to the library.
  6. Hang around outside when you can't be bothered with anything. The fresh air does you good.

FunnyDigestion

MBTI Type
INFP
Enneagram
ouch... high school blows. If you're a girl it shouldn't be too bad though, I would think. When you're a sad girl people want to come save you. Don't get mean or world-weary, try to stay engaged in interesting things, find things to learn about.

Elfboy

Certified Sausage Smoker
MBTI Type
ENFP
Enneagram
5w4
Instinctual Variant
sx/sp