• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[MBTI General] Help me please, I am a newb to this personality stuff.

Angry Ayrab

MBTI Type
ENFP
Ok, I am a first year med student. The whole class had to take this Meyers-Brigg test thing and then talk to a psychiatry resident to explain all our strengths and weakness' in regards to becoming doctors. I found out some very interesting stuff about myself but I am actually more interested in something I found out about someone else in my class.

My persona type is on the lef, and this is my first time here, a friend pointed me to this forum. Before I ask my question, here is a quick blurb about me. I am a bit of a goofball and everyone has fun when I am around, but everyone also wonders how the hell I got in the class with them. I do pretty well in classes as long as it interests me, but if the crap is boring, forget about it. I am a mess and probably the center of attention in the class of 70 people. My only problem is that some girls think I am flirting with them when I am not, and get upset when they find out I am not interested, and the shrink warned me about that.

Now enough about me, and lets get to my question.