• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[INFJ] INFJ's - What is your job?

whatusername

MBTI Type
INFJ
Enneagram
I'm a litigation lawyer. I wish I could say it's going great, but any job that's intrinsically grounded on human conflict is not bound to be a fit for INFJ's, I think. I originally wanted to go into human rights lawyering and I still want to do so, but right now, pressing, financial obligations must be met. So litigation it is.

I can't wait for the day I eventually get out.

Mertonchavez

MBTI Type
Infj
Enneagram
4w5
Instinctual Variant
so
I am nurse! It can be challenging but I love being able to help people and find that the pros outweigh the cons. Good luck in finding what you want to do! It took me quite some time!

Mertonchavez

MBTI Type
Infj
Enneagram
4w5
Instinctual Variant
so
INFJs make up very good research scientists-chemists and biologists. I'd say my customer base is about 60% NTP, but then maybe 10% INFJs, followed by 5% INTJs/ENFPs.

You guys use tert Ti very, very well.

Yeah, I did research for three years and really loved the autonomy of it but missed having more human interaction.

Kyrielle

MBTI Type
INFJ
Enneagram
4w5