• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[INFJ] INFJs: Describe Yourself

Lily flower

MBTI Type
INFJ
Enneagram
I tend to be the one who listens to everyone's problems and empathizes. I'm not good at giving people boundaries, but I have gotten better as I got older. I want to save the world. My husband and I have been both adoptive and foster parents. I often come across as outgoing, but I am really scared to death of people's disapproval. I tend to see all different sides of any issue, so it's hard for me to line myself up with people who have a firm political viewpoint. I am always wanting to talk about personal or spiritual issues, and any conversation about curtains or gardening type activities turns me off quickly. I'm not sure how I come across to people. One friend said I am the type of person that other people feel safe sitting next to. Hope that helps!

Luv Deluxe

Step into my office.
MBTI Type
NiSe
Enneagram
7w6
Instinctual Variant
sx/sp
I think we're all different, but there are definitely some patterns emerging that I've noticed upon reading all of these prior posts. In many ways I relate, of course, but there are a few things I do that haven't been mentioned yet or might be more elusive INFJ traits.