• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[INFJ] INFJs - what do you study/do?

Nyota

MBTI Type
infj
Enneagram
4w5
Psych and International Relations double major,
plan to Master in Industrial/Organizational Psych.

I'd like to work in the HR department of an NGO/international non-profit.

Journey

MBTI Type
INFJ
Enneagram
I have a master's in Library and Information Science from the University of TN, Knoxville. I was a reference Librarian at a major public library and then a reference librarian and then a project librarian at a VA Medical Center for 10 years. I retired. I went on to work at a counseling center afterwards in a major city and now am a retired housewife in a rural area enjoying a simple life with family, reading and gardening at the center of things.

AphroditeGoneAwry

failure to thrive
MBTI Type
INfj
Enneagram
Instinctual Variant
sx/so
i knew in high school i wanted to work one-on-one with people in the health care field. figured out that was women and felt 'called' to natural birth. majored in premed first (realized how presumptuous that was for me--too much schooling and too much distance from the intimacy of the birth process), switched to nursing......got my bsn. then back to grad school for msn (master's of science in nursing). licensed as CNM (certified nurse-midwife).