Thread: Create a Story

MBTI
    INFP
    Enneagram
    9w1 sx/so
    Socionics
    EII Ne

Default Create a Story

Hey guys! This is my first time creating a thread - let's see how this one goes.

So, here's how it works: I will start with a sentence. The next person then has to type another sentence (or two, if you like) that adds on to the previous sentence. Then another person does the same, and so on and so forth. If this continues long enough, we may have ourselves an interesting story.

Here's my sentence:

"It was past midnight, and I found myself alone in the cold, dark mansion."

EDIT: By the way, please try to keep it appropriate. Other than that, you're free to use your imagination!
    Only she who attempts the absurd can achieve the impossible... and then some.

MY BLOGS: https://freestylelines.blogspot.com/, https://tfthdiary.blogspot.com/
    TWITTER: https://twitter.com/angel_ss1
    TUMBLR: http://angelight1.tumblr.com/

Entertaining Cracker five sounds's Avatar
    MBTI
    ENFP
    Enneagram
    729 sx/sp
    Socionics
    IEE Ne

Walking through the vast marble foyer, I noticed an echoing set of footsteps just a half-step off from my own.
    You hem me in -- behind and before;
    you have laid your hand upon me.
    Such knowledge is too wonderful for me,
    too lofty for me to attain.

Riva

This thread is a nice idea.

Soooo bump

Wake, See, Sing, Dance Cellmold's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by nicolita View Post
    Walking through the vast marble foyer, I noticed an echoing set of footsteps just a half-step off from my own.
    And as I turned to confront the slapping, wet, steps dogging my own, I turned and saw a hideous creature I had never witnessed before!