User Tag List

Page 582 of 729 FirstFirst ... 82482532572580581582583584592632682 ... LastLast
Results 5,811 to 5,820 of 7287

Thread: The Rant Thread

hey ma! got a tatoo Array prplchknz's Avatar
    MBTI
    yupp

Quote Originally Posted by EJCC View Post
    I love having friends over. I love cooking for them. I love a lot of things about hosting parties. What I DON'T love is being responsible for everyone's merriment. Can someone else do that for me please? I am not good at the "keeping people happy" thing.

Better yet, could you people just be happy to have each other's company, and my company? Because that is 100% of why I like to bring you all together.

Please, for the love of God, just have a good time without me having to hand-hold you through the entire process! Is it so hard to be grateful that I'm even hosting this damn thing???
    NO YOU HAVE TO MAKE ME HAPPY ALWAYS!!!!

actually i get mad at you quite a bit i think its the ESTJ INFP thing happening I'm not mad at you right now and I know you tell me to tell you but honestly it be like hey *poke* hey *poke* hey i'm mad at you way to often and you'd just be like AUGHR SHUT UP!!! probably. the point is are they saying this to you are you assuming they're saying this? because i'd imagine if you didn't they'd be fine.

ok not quite a bit, ok maybe quite a bit. the point is i don't know the point. the point is i can't imagine why this would even be an expectation. my mom has the same one, and i'm like no no no they don't. (you should so sing that last little bit to the tune of row row row your boat, like i did, maybe it will help allieavate the frustration? )
    by @magpie

Temporal Mechanic. Array Lexicon's Avatar
    MBTI
    JINX
    Enneagram
    5w6 sp/sx