User Tag List

Page 2880 of 6779 FirstFirst ... 188023802780283028702878287928802881288228902930298033803880 ... LastLast
Results 28,791 to 28,800 of 67781

Thread: Random Thought Thread

garbage

I eschewed a meeting to spend some time with the girl. I guess I'm officially No Longer a Workaholic.

Ginkgo

Klingon Warrior Princess Array Patches's Avatar
    MBTI
    ISTJ
    Enneagram
    6w5 sp/sx

I made SO much overtime this week its absurd. Money money monnnnay.

In other news, my car just rolled over 100,000 miles. Is there like.. an average amount of miles a car normally lives for? I abuse that poor thing pretty badly, and I'm not good at basic car maintenance. It's my biggest weakness in life, I think. Not understanding the most basic of car maintenance.

The other week my dad was like "have you checked your brake fluid lately?" I replied "whats brake fluid?"
    “Everybody has a secret world inside of them. All of the people of the world, I mean everybody. No matter how dull and boring they are on the outside, inside
    them they've all got unimaginable, magnificent, wonderful, stupid, amazing worlds. Not just one world. Hundreds of them. Thousands maybe.” -Neil Gaiman

~

MBTI
    InTP
    Enneagram
    9w1 sp
    Socionics
    INTj Ni

Quote Originally Posted by Patches View Post
    I made SO much overtime this week its absurd. Money money monnnnay.

In other news, my car just rolled over 100,000 miles. Is there like.. an average amount of miles a car normally lives for? I abuse that poor thing pretty badly, and I'm not good at basic car maintenance. It's my biggest weakness in life, I think. Not understanding the most basic of car maintenance.

The other week my dad was like "have you checked your brake fluid lately?" I replied "whats brake fluid?"