Thread: Confessions

MBTI
    ENFJ
    Enneagram
    6w7 so/sx
    Socionics
    EIE Fe

Quote Originally Posted by 21lux View Post
    I hate when people say "bless you" after I sneeze. I don't know why. I don't hate it when they say it to other sneezing people. I also never offer a "bless you" when I hear other people sneeze. I just cannot stand being metaphorically blessed after expelling germs and bacteria from my system orally.
    Where I come from it's exactly the opposite, if someone doesn't say bless you I will be irritated
    Work for a cause not for Applause
    Live to express not to Impress

6w7 > 4w3 > 1w2

The Memes Justify the End Array EcK's Avatar
    MBTI
    ENTP
    Enneagram
    Socionics
    ILE None

Quote Originally Posted by Forever View Post
    I'm really nice irl.

I will say things on the top of my mind for example:

Oh wow I haven't seen you work here before did you just apply? No I've been working here for 2 months I only work mornings though.

Oh okay cool.

*few days later, comes by in the afternoon*

Oh my you're here! And it is not a morning...
    I don't get it.
    Am i missing some nice thing Fe users do?
    Expression of the post modern paradox : "For the love of god, religions are so full of shit"

Theory is always superseded by Fact...
    ... In theory.

“I’d hate to die twice. It’s so boring.”
    Richard Feynman's last recorded words

"Great is the human who has not lost his childlike heart."
    Mencius (Meng-Tse), 4th century BCE

The Memes Justify the End Array EcK's Avatar
    MBTI
    ENTP
    Enneagram
    Socionics
    ILE None

Ok i ll play by saying something that is not really a confession but might be to someone who otherwise cares what ppl think of them

I am extremely grumpy in the morning. My answer to someone trying to talk to me within 30 min of waking up will probably be as follows:
    *Shakes head no*
    *closes door on person who dares to adress me in my semi-rebooted state*