User Tag List

123 Last

perdu fleur par bologne Martoon's Avatar
    MBTI
    INTP

Default Plan Martoon's vacation

I'm fried. Really burned out. Got that tired-but-restless thing going on. I've been unable to focus on work for a while (I'm a software engineer / game developer).

So I'm taking a week of vacation time, starting Thursday (two days from now) through the following Wednesday.

Thing is, I have no idea what I'm going to do for that week. I thought I'd throw this out there and see if anyone has any suggestions. You're probably already asking, "Well, what kind of things are you into?" I don't have much of a specific, focused list of things like that, and I thought by leaving it open, I'd get more fresh ideas from people without influencing them.

So, what is an INTP Minnesotan to do?

(I already know I'll regret posting this. Don't know why for sure, but I'm sure I will.)
    I'm not a procrastinator. I'm a long-term planner.

I already know I am trying to make you regret posting this. I just don't know how I'm going to do it yet.
    Everybody have fun tonight. Everybody Wang Chung tonight.

Johari
    /Nohari

MBTI
    TIGR
    Enneagram
    3w4
    Socionics
    EII None

Head down to Raleigh and hang with us.
    Time is a delicate mistress.

MBTI
    INTJ
    Enneagram

Quote Originally Posted by Martoon View Post
    I'm fried. Really burned out. Got that tired-but-restless thing going on. I've been unable to focus on work for a while (I'm a software engineer / game developer).

So I'm taking a week of vacation time, starting Thursday (two days from now) through the following Wednesday.