User Tag List

MBTI
    yupp

Default buying off of craigslist

I've never done it before, mostly because I use to live in a place where bed bugs were a problem, scared of getting ripped off, and what if the seller is an actual serial killer. I can't be the only person with these fears
    In no likes experiment.

that is all

i dunno what else to say so

MBTI
    enfp
    Enneagram

Its hard sometimes finding something legit in the jobs section, but most of the "for sale" stuff is okay.. I meet people in public areas when I buy something, like a police station or a super market parking lot in the front of the store. Ive never had a major problem with it.
    Kantgirl: Just say "I'm feminine and I'll punch anyone who says otherwise!"
    Halla74: Think your way through the world. Feel your way through life.

Cimarron: maybe Prpl will be your girl-bud
    prplchknz: i don't like it

In Search Of... ... Kiwi Sketch Art ... Dream Journal ... Kyuuei's Cook book ... Kyu's Tiny House Blog ... Minimalist Challenge ... Kyu's Savings Challenge

Enneagram
    827 sp/so

I bought my bike off of craigslist... the lady was perfectly nice and didn't even try to cut out my kidneys and sell them on the black market (or craigslist)!
    “Oh, we're always alright. You remember that. We happen to other people.” -Terry Pratchett

MBTI
    yupp

I'm buying a dresser i don't think it's reasonable to ask them to bring a dresser to a supermarket and me be like no I don't want it if I don't like it/doesn't fit my needs
    In no likes experiment.

that is all

i dunno what else to say so

MBTI
    ISTJ

Crazy story but...

I've rented rooms in California twice both times never having been to the house before. Arrived off the plane with all my crap in a sketchy neighborhood. Everything worked perfectly. In one case I sent $1500 to the guy whose room I was taking knowing I would never see his face.