User Tag List

123 Last

MBTI
    INTJ
    Enneagram
    5w6

Default What has drawn strong I's out of their shell enough to join a community such as this

As a strong introvert I personally have difficulty in exploring deep aspects of myself in a relatively public manner such as this forum, although the anonymity of place such as this certainly helps. Face-to-face, there is no way i could do this.

By its very nature it would seem this activity is somewhat extrovert to a small degree, although i admit i have little knowledge of the nuances of E/I and related factors to make such an assumption.

Personally I am here as a result of a recent state of emotional chaos which led me to finally seek some information and insight into why I relate to the world and other people as I do. Expressing myself in such a public manner is very much out of my comfort zone, but I am currently making a determined effort to step beyond my normal limits in order to seek further understanding. I honestly cannot say how long i am going to be able to maintain this state, so it would be useful for me to ask such questions before i have the overwhelming urge to go hide in a cave again

MBTI
    INFJ
    Enneagram
    1w2 so/sx