Regarding wall message space. Is there some kind of a technical reason why there's only 2 options - on/off? Why isn't there an option to have the conversation visible only to people who are, in fact, having the conversation and not to the rest of the world? Ok, there's the option to make the wall visible to friends and contacts only. But still, that would be neat. This is the 21st century after all.