123 Last

MBTI
    INTP
    Enneagram
    5w4
    Socionics
    ILE

Default Ask the sagacious Dr. von Spamtar

Have a question? No question is too small or large: How high is up; is my boyfriend cheating me; will drinking my own urine make me sick; why does everybody hate me; is abortion Ok if it stops someone from getting the electric chair...Any question* you need answer, yes I Dr. von Spamtar**

*doesn't include mathematical, science/chemistry or physics questions or any other questions I don't feel like answering.

** I am not a medical doctor nor do I play one on TV nor am I a sage nor do I live on the top of a mountain. Not responsible in the least for anyone dumb enough to follow my advice. For entertainment purposes only. Although I did have a dream once where a leprechaun told me I had magical powers of observation and one day would give a destined person a destined answer that would make all the difference in the universe. YES THATS RIGHT THE FATE OF THE UNIVERSE MAY DEPEND ON ASKING ME THE QUESTION THAT IS ON YOUR MIND!
    I redact everything I have written or will write on this forum prior to, subsequent with and or after the fact of its writing. For entertainment purposes only and not to be taken seriously nor literally.

Quote Originally Posted by Edgar View Post
    Spamtar - a strange combination of boorish drunkeness and erudite discussions, or what I call "an Irish academic"

MBTI
    INTP
    Enneagram
    5w4
    Socionics
    ILE

Ok I will start by asking myself a question. Grrrr...

Qr. Spamtar,
    How come your threads always go capoot!

A: Spamtar my grand, charming and handsome friend. All your threads don't go capoot (btw its spelled kaput) , just most of them. Why...because they are idiosyncratic genius...you are just too brilliant for the dull minded masses. Also you need your own laugh track, so "they" know the appropriate place to emoticon.