User Tag List

123 Last

MBTI
    ESFJ

Default Views on ghosts/orbs etc

Apologies if this subject has already been posted or if i have placed it in the wrong area.

A few years back a good friend of the family came round and showed us 2 pictures from a family get together. The first was similar to this.

and the second was similar to this.

Obviously i was fascinated and fearful at the same time due to the experiences i have had in this area.

I was wondering have you had any experiences with ghosts/spirits etc.

Are you a believer or not?
    “I made you take time to look at what I saw and when you took time to really notice my flower, you hung all your associations with flowers on my flower and you write about my flower as if I think and see what you think and see—and I don't.”
    ― Georgia O'Keeffe

Phantonym

I've had no experiences with ghosts whatsoever. And I'm not a believer either. Show me some evidence, then I might start to consider believing something but until then, no way.

I've seen pictures exhibiting the same phenomenon before but the tests by some "know-it-all-about-such-things-people" were inconclusive so...yeah, I'm not buying it.

MBTI
    ISFJ

The questions isn't whether there are ghosts or not. It's - if there are ghosts, why should we fear them and why should they want to harm us in any way?

Having said that, I do not believe in ghosts, no.

MBTI
    INTP

Quote Originally Posted by saslou View Post
    Apologies if this subject has already been posted or if i have placed it in the wrong area.

A few years back a good friend of the family came round and showed us 2 pictures from a family get together. The first was similar to this.

Look at the background. What is happening at the same time this picture was taken? There is another guy taking a picture with flash at exactly the same time.