User Tag List

123 Last

MBTI
    INTJ

Default "24" and cigarettes

I don't think a thread has been done on this, but I really like the series 24, it's awesome. Now since I'm new to MBTI, I was thinking of making a lighthearted transition into its comprehension. 24 watchers, help me assess the types of the the characters in 24 that you can think of. Of course, I would like your reasons included (help me learn MBTI). I'm going to start of by saying that Jack Bauer is an ISTJ?

Also, in the interest of multitasking:
    Any of you smoke, have you tried quitting? What methods have you used? What methods have others used? Any substitutions? Suggestions are welcome.

Banned
    MBTI
    ISTP

Quote Originally Posted by WithoutaFace View Post

Any of you smoke, have you tried quitting? What methods have you used? What methods have others used? Any substitutions? Suggestions are welcome.
    Are you sure you're INTJ ?

MBTI
    INTJ

Quote Originally Posted by Nihilen View Post
    Are you sure you're INTJ ?
    What do you suggest? Or more importantly, are there any tests you recommend for me?

Banned
    MBTI
    ISTP

What do you suggest? Or more importantly, are there any tests you recommend for me?
    This thread is doomed to chaos -which i do not mind- there are 3 topics already, 24 / cigs / your type. That would definitely frustrate any INTJ.

This test's rather accurate methinks.

MBTI
    INTJ

This thread is doomed to chaos -which i do not mind- there are 3 topics already, 24 / cigs / your type. That would definitely frustrate any INTJ.

This test's rather accurate methinks.
    Hmmmm, I already took that test. Well, I don't know what to say, I think this is the second time I've heard a comment like this since joining your community. Ah well.....
    But anyway, back to the topic(s) at hand.

MBTI
    INFJ
    Enneagram

Don't listen to them -- there's not nearly enough data to infer a type.