123 Last

Thread: I will VI you

friendly and accessible boomslang's Avatar
    Enneagram
    8w9 sx/sp
    Socionics
    LIE Ni

Default I will VI you

I've been Socionics-ing for a few years now and typed a LOT of people, and these days, I'd consider myself to pretty savvy with VI.

If you're curious (or vain) and generally not dismissive of VI, post three or four photographs of yourself in various situations and moods and I'll try my utmost to give you a solid VI typing. If I need more photos, I'll ask.

*If it doesn't match your self-typing, please don't scoff or be childish, I see what I see, and sometimes people don't have a correct self-typing too.

MBTI
    ENFP
    Enneagram
    7w6 sx/so

I'm vain!
    Last edited by Chanaynay; 05-19-2015 at 06:36 PM.
    7w6 - 2w3 - 8w7 sx/so

Enneagram
    8w9 sx/sp
    Socionics
    LIE Ni

@Chanaynay:

EP temperament, feeling type, Fi > Fe, which puts it between ENFp/IEE and ESFp/SEE. Leaning towards ESFp. Got any regular face webcam style shots?

MBTI
    ENFP
    Enneagram
    7w6 sx/so

@boomslang Only this really blurry one of me Skyping a friend:

Also could I get an explanation for the things you said - EP temperament and all that jazz?
    Last edited by Chanaynay; 05-19-2015 at 06:37 PM.
    7w6 - 2w3 - 8w7 sx/so

Enneagram
    8w9 sx/sp
    Socionics
    LIE Ni

@Chanaynay:

It's hard to put into words, because it comes from a lot of observation. It's just a holistic thing, like how someone would see a small creature with wings, feathers and beak and call it a bird. I try not to over-analyse it, because it gets in the way of getting a good answer from the gut, and the explanation would hardly satisfy anyone.

All in all (all the photos, vibe, presence, energy, overall mood, fashion choices), I'm getting a read of Se/Ni > Ne/Si. That all combined, I think you're Socionics ESFp.
    Likes Chanaynay liked this post

MBTI
    ENFP
    Enneagram
    7w6 sx/so

Quote Originally Posted by boomslang View Post