• You are currently viewing our forum as a guest, which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community, you will have access to additional post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), view blogs, respond to polls, upload content, and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free, so please join our community today! Just click here to register. You should turn your Ad Blocker off for this site or certain features may not work properly. If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us by clicking here.

[Other Socionics] I will VI you

boomslang

friendly and accessible
Enneagram
8w9
Instinctual Variant
sx/sp
I've been Socionics-ing for a few years now and typed a LOT of people, and these days, I'd consider myself to pretty savvy with VI.

If you're curious (or vain) and generally not dismissive of VI, post three or four photographs of yourself in various situations and moods and I'll try my utmost to give you a solid VI typing. If I need more photos, I'll ask.

*If it doesn't match your self-typing, please don't scoff or be childish, I see what I see, and sometimes people don't have a correct self-typing too.

HongDou

navigating
MBTI Type
ENFP
Enneagram
6w7
Instinctual Variant
so/sx
I'm vain!

Last edited:

boomslang

friendly and accessible
Enneagram
8w9
Instinctual Variant
sx/sp
[MENTION=17131]Chanaynay[/MENTION]:

EP temperament, feeling type, Fi > Fe, which puts it between ENFp/IEE and ESFp/SEE. Leaning towards ESFp. Got any regular face webcam style shots?

HongDou

navigating
MBTI Type
ENFP
Enneagram
6w7
Instinctual Variant
so/sx
[MENTION=22926]boomslang[/MENTION] Only this really blurry one of me Skyping a friend:

Also could I get an explanation for the things you said - EP temperament and all that jazz? :happy2:

Last edited:

boomslang

friendly and accessible
Enneagram
8w9
Instinctual Variant